Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

The Rotting Albatross Around My Neck

I have an assignment due on Sunday, which I’ve barely made a dent on. I was given a month to do it and it’s the last week. I only have 3 paragraphs and I need to fill up at most 5 pages, not including the references.

I look at the pile of papers that I’d compiled for this assignment and I feel so weighed down. I wish that this stupid essay will write by itself but that’s never going to happen, of course.

I can’t concentrate. Everything else seems like something that’s much more interesting than what I’m supposed to do.

My mind is filled with Dr Spencer Reid Criminal Minds.

I need to get away from all these distractions and get on with my work.

Help?

Also, I have another one that’s due on the 16th of April. This does not include a book review and another essay that will be given in a week or two.

Stress, no?

Technorati Tags:

Comments are closed.