Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.


Grace In Small Things: #56 of 365

1) Taking the day rather easy helped ease my science saturated brain.

2) For the first time in my life, I had a Magnum ice cream. The milky chocolate went rather well with the strawberry yogurt swirl ice cream.

3) Having a latte with a friend while enjoying the breeze and

4) Diggnation

5) Arriving home before the sun set.

Technorati Tags:

Why I Love Diggnation

1) Kevin Rose

2) Funny stories

3) Tech news

4) Kevin Rose

5) Interesting things

6) Kevin Rose

7) The live shows

Here’s a peek of an episode, for those of you who’ve never heard/seen of them.

Thanks to NTT for introducing it to me.

Sidenote: Yes, I have a massive crush on Kevin Rose. It may not be on the Dean Winchester scale but it’s somewhere near there.

Technorati Tags:


Grace In Small Things: #55 of 365

1) Enough sample yield for a few experiments. Finally.

2) It was worth walking down the hill to get lunch. It was filling and satisfying.

3) Finally completing the assignment.

4) Finding a romance novel that didn’t go into explicit scenes. I think it’s refreshing as the plot more than made up for it.

5) Some mindless TV watching to rest the brain.

Technorati Tags: