Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Battle of the Pens

Before school started, I went stationery shopping and I bought these pens:

expensive pens small

They cost me a pretty penny but I didn’t find them comfortable to use. To me, it felt weird to use them, which is strange as they used to be my favourite types of pens to use when I was in school.

However, after using them for a while and still not liking the feel of them, I bought these:

cheap pens small

These costs about fifty cents a pop; much, much cheaper than the ones above. With these, I was much more comfortable and I could write as much as I wanted to. These pens are the same ones that I use at work and after six years of using them, I guess it just stuck.

I guess expensive pens are just wasted on me.

Technorati Tags: ,

Comments are closed.