Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.


Staying At Home Isn’t All That It’s Cracked Up To Be

Today is the last day of my medical leave. The doctor was rather generous with his MCs and that’s one of the reasons why I love going to his clinic, other than the fact that he takes time to enquire on what is really wrong with you. The other doctor just looks at your, types his stuff on the computer and sends you out.

Anyway, yesterday was spent watching tv and napping. I felt so much better after the nap.

Today, even though I didn’t need to go to work, I was up rather early and I ended up watching a breakfast show on the Malaysian channel. After a few cups of tea, racing my pet on Pet Society, doing the jobs on Mafia Wars, I was out of things to do. Then the boredom set in.

No DVDs to watch. Nothing to read.

So yeah, staying at home isn’t all that fun actually.

Technorati Tags:

