Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.


Grace In Small Things: #42 of 365

1) Waking up feeling slightly better. Less congestion in the head and less body aches.

2) Reproducible results

3) Earl Grey

4) Completing the first draft of my essay. All I need to do now is to get my references together.

5) A good lunch with friends.

Technorati Tags:

Grace In Small Things: #39 of 365

1) Getting references for my essay in the library.

2) Being able to use the research carrel and having a good place to sit down and start on my assignment.

3) Actually being productive and making a dent in the word count for the essay.

4) Chocolate ice blended drink with pearls aka bubble tea.

5) Not finding anything that is worth buying at the video store, which means that I get to save moneh!

Technorati Tags: