Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Mama Needs A New Groove

I’m glad that the work day is ending. I’m in a mood today. It feels surreal yet totally fucked up. I feel like I’m going through the motions without really being there. Have you ever felt this way? It’s like I’m totally out of sync with the universe.

I guess it could be that I’m having trouble juggling work and school, even though I’ve only had two weeks of school. Being a full-time lab rat and a part-time student is totally different from being a just a full-time student or even just a full-time lab rat.

I’m so used to be the lab rat that when the student side of me comes out and play, they disagree and a fight ensues.

The body is tired but the mind is on over-drive. This means waking up more tired than before I slept.

Simply put, I’ve lost my groove, my mojo, Baby. And I need it back.

I need better time management since I really suck at that. I read some of the tips online but I can’t seem to apply them. Does anyone else have some other tips? Other than not spend too much time online (because seriously, that will not work on me).

Help. Please?

Technorati Tags: ,

Comments are closed.