Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Gamme Ray – Space Eater

1. Put your iTunes/Napster/Zune Player/WinAmp/etc on shuffle.
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS!
4. Tag 10 or more friends who might enjoy doing this as well as the person you got it from.

IF SOMEONE SAYS “IS THIS OKAY” YOU SAY?
Anthrax – A.D.I/ Horror of It All
(only if it’s really, really bad or if I was being sarcastic)

WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL?
Eric Clapton – Motherless Child
(This is so not true! Do you know how sad it makes me feel if someone lost their mom?)

HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY?
Bon Jovi – Story of My Life
(I feel tired every day so of course, it’s the story of my life, no?)

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE’S PURPOSE?
Black Sabbath – The Mob Rules
(If I lived back in the 20s-30s when the Mobs were cool, yeah, I would so totally be a Mob broad)

WHAT IS YOUR MOTTO?
Alanis Morissette – Madness
(Need I elaborate more?)

WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?
Gwen Stefani – Crash
(What? You think I crash and burn? How could you?!)

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR PARENTS?
Skid Row – Beat Yourself Blind
(That they’re blind to what I want, yeah)

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?
Gavin De Graw – Meaning
(I’m not that deep. Really, I’m a shallow person)

WHAT IS 2+2?
Peter Pan – 2 DSD
(I have no idea what that means)

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?
Arch Enemy – Let the Killing Begin
(No, I do NOT want to kill my best friend, just that we would enjoy killing together. As a team.)

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE PERSON YOU LIKE?
Sam and Dave – Hold On! I’m Comin’
(Hmmm…)

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY?
Killswitch Engage – A Bid Farewell
(If that means I go to the airport rather often, then yes, that’s damn accurate)

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP?
Kaiser Chiefs – Heat Dies Down
(I want t be coooool!)

WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?
Black Sabbath – Dirty Women
(Ahem… :P)

WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?
The Bravery – Time Won’t Let Me Go
(They won’t let me go and do my own thing, be my own person)

WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING?
Killswitch Engage – The Element of One
(Does that mean I’ll be dancing alone at my wedding?)

WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?
Gamma Ray – Mr Outlaw
(Hahahaha! I’m an outlaw!)

WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST?
Nelly Furtado – Glow
(Playing with glow sticks?)

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS?
Alicia Keys – If I was Your Woman/Walk On By
(I have no way of explaining this)

WHAT’S THE WORST THING THAT COULD HAPPEN?
Dream Theater – Funeral For A Friend
(That is so, so true.)

HOW WILL YOU DIE?
Diana Krall – All Night Long
(Did you know that in French, an orgasm is referred to as Le Petite Mort, which means Little Death. I thought you might find that interesting)

WHAT IS THE ONE THING YOU REGRET?
Kelly Clarkson – Hear Me
(That people don’t listen to me enough)

WHAT MAKES YOU LAUGH?
Judas Priest – Brain Dead
(Brain dead comedy)

WHAT MAKES YOU CRY?
Dio – Rainbow In The Dark
(Ummm… because of the beauty of it?)

WILL YOU EVER GET MARRIED?
Ozzy Osbourne – No Easy Way Out
(I wonder if that means that I’ll be stuck in a marriage that is difficult to get out off?)

WHAT SCARES YOU THE MOST?
Arch Enemy – Instinct
(Well.. not really)

DOES ANYONE LIKE YOU?
Muse – Bliss
(Ah… it would be nice to be liked)

IF YOU COULD GO BACK IN TIME, WHAT WOULD YOU CHANGE?
Sandra – In The Heat Of The Night
(I need air conditioning in my room. Or at least an oscillating fan)

WHAT HURTS RIGHT NOW?
Nightwish – 7 Days To The Wolves
(I bet it would hurt if you’re eaten by wolves over a period of 7 days)

WHAT WILL YOU POST THIS AS?
Gamma Ray – Space Eater

Since I’ve already tagged people on Facebook for this meme, I’m not going to tag anyone to do this.

Technorati Tags:

Comments are closed.