Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Back To School

I’m starting school this Tuesday and I’m excited yet scared at the same time. Having left the classroom for almost six years, I hope that my brain isn’t rusty and I’ll be able to get back into the groove of doing school work again.

Everyone tells me that I need to have the strength and will power to be able to do this. I know this already. What I need them to tell me is that they believe that I can do it. I need some support, ya know?

The classes will be at night, after work. I’m worried that I won’t be able to stay awake through the class since usually, I’m yawning by 9.30pm. Another worry is that I won’t be able to squeeze in dinner in between the work and the class. I’m planning to pack food. I hope that it’s going to be enough.

Wish me luck!

Technorati Tags: ,

Comments are closed.