Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

NaBloPoMo Day #19: NaNoWriMo Whingery #2

WARNING. BITCHY MODE: ON

I’ve been staying away from the NaNoWriMo forums lately because of the overachievers. You know, the ones who write thousands and thousands of words a day and then they whine. “I wrote so little”, “I can’t write” and other various whining things.

Also, it’s depressing to see their word count going into the green already and I’m still stuck in the 30ks (ok, sure I have a lot of words but they have more!). I didn’t write anything on Monday and I’m still having trouble with trying to stay ahead with the writing.

Maybe the lack of sleep or not getting enough rest is getting to me.

I just want this to end but damn, I want that purple bar again this year.

Must. Keep. Writing.

Technorati Tags: ,

Comments are closed.