Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

NaBloPoMo Day #8: A Bear Called BlowJob Joe

If you’re wondering where Day #7 went, that’s because I MISSED IT! ARGH!

I had this really nice post in my head, on the things I want to do before I die but I didn’t get a chance to write it. It was a very busy day at work and by the time I got home, it was all about the novel and the blog posting just slipped my mind.

When I finally stopped writing for the night, the only thing I did (other than turn of my computer) was to crawl into bed. I was exhausted.

I’m out of the running for the prizes but then, I did this not for the prizes anyway. If I complete this, it would sort of an accomplishment to me. Besides, I promised myself that if I finished all thirty days of NabBloPoMo and all 50k words for my NaNoWriMo, I am going to get myself a bear from the Bear Workshop. It will have velvety fur, all cuddle and I shall name him Dean Winchester. He will be dressed only in boxers, a bathrobe and maybe furry bunny bedroom slippers because I’m too cheap to get proper clothes for it Dean Winchester from Supernatural looks very good without his clothes on.

Ok, so it’s just a bear and not really Dean Winchester but it’s too early for me to brain. I need mah coffee.

I told The Significant Other that if I didn’t finish NaBloPoMo an NaNoWriMo, together, he would have to get the bear for me. He said that for his sake, he hoped that I would finish both since he didn’t not want to get me a bear that was named Dean Winchester. However, if it was called something more manly like, I don’t know, Blowjob Joe.. I don’t think he would mind but no way in hell am I going to name a cute, cuddly bear, Blowjob Joe.

So yeah, NaBloPOMo is incomplete. That means, you’re getting me that bear, Babe.

Technorati Tags: ,

Comments are closed.