Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Remember When I Said…

That I might not be doing NaBloPoMo this year? Well, the madness took over and I joined it. Again. *points to the participant badge on the side bar, right under the NaNoWriMo one*

This would be the third year I’m participating. I had a really good year last year, where I completed my 50k words for NaNoWriMo and at the same time I posted at least once, every single day for the whole month of November.

I’m insane, you say? I’m not actually. Seriously, I”m not insane, just that I like to make things difficult for myself.

I hope that this year will be another good year, with me completing my novel and I hope that I’ll be able to do NaBloPoMo at the same time as well.

Wish me luck!

Technorati Tags: ,

Comments are closed.