Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Swag Bag!!!

2 Comments

ARGH!!! I HAVE IT! I HAVE IT!!! <3<3<3<3<3

Ahem.

Ok, now that I’ve composed myself, I want to thank Yiqin and the wonderful people at HBO Asia for saving a Swag Bag from the FOTC event for me even though I didn’t manage to attend. I love it!

I was listening to the CD this morning on the train and I was mentally bopping with the tunes because, you know, actually bopping to the tunes on the train will get you video-ed and YouTubed.

Once again, thank you!

Technorati Tags:

2 thoughts on “Swag Bag!!!

  1. Hello! Glad to hear the bag made its way to you 🙂 I love the hotdog too!! Also koped one for myself muahaha. Did you manage to catch ep 2 to find out the story behind it yet?Btw, it’s Yinqi but no worries, my name ALWAYS kena mixed up one 🙂

  2. @Yin Qi: OMG! I’m so embarrassed! *hides face* I haven’t gotten around to catching episode 2 yet but I will, no worries. Sorry about the misspelled name. Hahah!