Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

(Not Really) Back To Back Movies: Mummy 3 & The X-Files: I Want To Believe

Another weekend, more movie watched. That’s pretty much my life these days; movies, TV shows, DVDs. This week, I watched Mummy 3: Tomb of The Dragon Emperor and X-Files: I Want To Believe.

What I like About Mummy 3:

1. Brendan Fraser

2. Brendan Fraser

3. Brendan Fraser

What I like about The X-Files: I Want To Believe

1. Fox Mulder & Dana Scully

2. Mulder & Scully kissing Ok, so no kissing in this shot but they will! It warms my heart to see them together.

To tell you the truth, both movies were just… meh. They didn’t made me go, “Wow! That was a great movie! I’ll definitely get the video when it’s out.” It’s been a while since I’ve thought that about a movie. Howevere, I was mildly entertained by them. Maybe I’ve overdosed myself with movies after all the back to back DVD watching I’ve been doing these past few weeks.

Naaaah! I don’t think so.

Anyway, I leave you now with a trailer for the new Bond movie, Quantum of Solace, coming to a theatre near you in November (Daniel Craig shirtless hotness at 1:35).

Technorati Tags: ,

Comments are closed.