Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

What I Learnt Today

1 Comment

1. I can actually drive rather well if I don’t panic.

2. There are a lot less jay walkers at the Chua Chu Kang area than in Bukit Batok.

3. Driving in the rain isn’t so bad since everyone goes slower than they normally would.

4. I didn’t realise how much the work place has changed since the last time the ex-colleague was here.

5. I can’t recognise the new ringtone on the mobile.

6. I’ve lost fat but gained muscles and I actually have somewhat good definition in the arm.

7. I have an internet addiction.

8. Coffee doesn’t give me a high like it used too.

9. Studying for the FTT puts me to sleep.

10. I have absolute love for Adam Levine.

Technorati Tags: ,

One thought on “What I Learnt Today

  1. Internet addicts unite! And if coffee isn’t giving you the high it used to, then you aren’t drinking enough. 🙂