Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

What Not To Do On A Lazy Saturday Afternoon

1. Don’t have a very heavy lunch of spaghetti and homemade meatballs and tuna

2. Don’t watch a DVD while having said lunch (I watched Monsoon Wedding)

3. Don’t lie down for a nap right after having the heavy lunch and watching the DVD.

If you did all of the above, you might have weird dreams just like I did.

I kept dreaming about traditional Indian weddings, which I attributed to the movie I’d watched earlier, and being kidnapped before being force fed feta cheese. I’m not sure where the latter dream came from because I have not thought of feta cheese in a while.

The dreams were so vivid, so real that I had to force myself to wake up a few times, only to continue the dream when I went back to sleep. It was very disturbing, I tell you.

Even with all the dreams that I had, it didn’t stop me from putting on my other Hindi movie video, Om Shanti Om. I didn’t get to watch this when they showed it on tv a few weeks back. It seemed interesting when I saw that Shah Rukh Khan was acting the trailers. I’ve only watched the first CD so far but it seems good. Well, I think that almost anything with Shah Rukh Khan in it is good. Here’s the trailer:

He’s sexy, no?

*goes off to finish the movie*

Technorati Tags: ,

Comments are closed.