Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Got Personal Space?

1 Comment

One of the things I miss most during my time in uni was the personal space. I had the whole room to myself for the first time in my life and there were no words to describe to you how I felt. I could keep my room as messy or as clean as I wanted it, I could study in bed, roll around on the floor when I’m too tired to study and best of all, I got to blast my music when I’m studying or just lazing round in the room.

Now that I’m back to sharing my room again, I can’t do any of those things anymore. apparently my sister doesn’t like it when I play my music too loud or even when I stretch out on the floor when my back hurts from sitting on the hard stool too long while using the computer. It’s frustrating for me, especially when I’m in one of those moods where all I want is just to blast my music while I go about doing my own thing; like today.

How miss those days…

PS: I’m still on the family PC. Dammit!

Technorati Tags:

One thought on “Got Personal Space?

  1. Personal space is to be cherished. I’m glad I usually have it.