Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

My Poor Henry

He hasn’t been feeling well these past few weeks, not talking to Althulus like how he normally would. I was getting worried and even after restarting him, he still wouldn’t talk to Althie. I was even thinking about replacing him but I didn’t have the heart (and the cash) to replace him. So after thinking long and hard, I reset him to the original factory setting and re-formatted his insides.

Now, I’m doing the long, tedious task of filling his insides with my photos and music. Oh the music… *sobs* … Some of the music didn’t get transferred when I shifted my data to Althie and being the disorganised person that I am, I couldn’t find the CD. Oh well, I’ll add just what I can first and do my search later. I just hope that Henry will be well again so that I wouldn’t have to trade him for a better model. If he dies, I’ve got no one to keep me company on my commute.

Technorati Tags:

Comments are closed.