Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

My To-Read Pile

What happens when the two major book stores have sales? My to-read book pile increases. My table is groaning from all the books already there and now I’ve added a few more:

  • The Kitchen God’s Wife by Amy Tan *
  • Empire of Ivory by Naomi Novik
  • The Golden Compass by Philip Pullman
  • The Subtle Knife by Philip Pullman
  • The Amber Spyglass by Philip Pullman
  • Twilight by Stephenie Meyer
  • Swimming Without A Net by Mary Janice Davidson
  • Long Walk To Freedom by Nelson Mandela
  • Mein Kampf by Adolph Hitler
  • The Princess Bride by William Goldman *
  • The Blood Books Vol 1 by Tanya Huff *
  • The Blood Books Vol 2 by Tanya Huff *
  • Agent Provocateur V: The Secret Life Of V
  • * – I’ve read a little or halfway through but had to stop due to too sad, too depressing, lost interest, know the ending because I flipped to the last page and spoiled it for myself various reasons.

    Technorati Tags:

    Comments are closed.