Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Day #30: In The End

The last day of November, how fast the time flies.

NaBloPoMo: This would be the last entry for NaBloPoMo and I can’t tell you much I’m happy that it’ll be finally over. It’s been hard trying to find things to write and most of the time, i’ve been going with the stream of conciousness thing and it makes me sound like a slightly insane person. I’m not sure if I’m planning to do this again next year (if there is one next year) but most probably I would since I like to torture myself and my mind like that.

Last year, I missed out on one day towards the end of the month but this year, not only did I not miss out, I even had double posts on some days. Though I would
credit that to the writing high. After today, I think I’m going to take a few days off from blogging and rest my brain. It is pickled with caffeine right now and I need to detox.

NaNoWriMo: Third times the charm! This year is my third year attempting to write a novel and I finally did it. I’m proud of myself that I finally made it. All I need to do now is to edit it so that the eyes won’t bleed with the crudeness of it. Also, I might have to make a few changes here and there to make the story go smoother. I’m going to miss this novel. I guess I just have to find a new writing project then.

Technorati Tags: ,

Comments are closed.