Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Day #27: Who Woulda Thunk It

I’ve mentioned before that I actually enjoy listening to Britney Spears’ songs even if I would deny it if anyone asked. Her latest single Gimme More makes me want to boogie so much that it’s a good thing that I don’t really listen to the radio that much or people would be bleeding from the eyes at the sight of my shaking my ass to the beat.

I’ve also mentioned before that I’m a YouTube addict so when I was randomly surfing the Tube for music videos, I found an acoustic version of Gimme More. It was actually much better than the original and the girl who sang it had a beautiful voice and a beautiful face. I wish I could play the guitar like her.

Technorati Tags: ,

Comments are closed.