Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Day #23: Because I Deserved It

After a week of craziness, more than a few weeks or writing, I deserve a treat. Nothing like splurging on yourself, especially when there’s a sale going on. Like I’ve mentioned before, I love pretty undergarments. So there’s nothing like a pick me up like pretty, sexy underwear. It doesn’t matter that no one else is going to see the pretty, sexy underwear, because I know that I’m sexy underneath and that’s all that matters. I’m now a proud member of Club Sloggi. I see more pretty, sexy underwear for me in the future.

NaBloPoMo is kicking my ass. It’s hard trying to come up with posts every single day. How miss the days when I get a few days to think of what to post instead of coming up with something on the fly. I can’t wait for the month to end.

Technorati Tags:

Comments are closed.