Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Day #20: Having Mr Crab For Dinner

I love having crabs; steamed, chilli crab, black pepper, you name it, I love it. So when my mum said, come home for dinner we’re having crab, that’s exactly what I did. No one makes chilli crab like my mother. It was awesome.

The only thing that I don’t enjoy about the crab eating is not only biting through the shell but having the crab fly everywhere and spraying you with crab juice. I remember once, we were having crab for dinner and I’d just taken a shower. While prying the pincers open, it flew out of my hands and sprayed me with crab juice. I had to take another shower and shampoo my hair again after dinner.

Even so, I still love me some crab now and again.

Technorati Tags: ,

Comments are closed.