Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Day #19, Part 2: Because Everyone Needs A Little Randomness In Their Day

I forgot how much I hated the gym until I hit the treadmill and the weight machines. At least the shower afterwards made it all worth while. Those power shower heads shooting hot water down my aching shoulders blades was wonderful. I could have stayed in there forever.

Have you ever gone through your own blog archives and read through them? I do it periodically and it amazes me some of the stuff I write. It’s like a totally different person. Seriously, I sound write like I was a snarky, funny person on crack sometimes. I have no idea where it all came from.

I have a craving for roast chicken with black pepper sauce.

Song of the day, Wonderful Tonight by Eric Clapton. He’s the most awesome of guitar players. I wish someone would write a song about me. Sigh…

Technorati Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.