Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Day #19: Exhausted On Monday Morning

It’s early, well, not so early Monday morning and I can barely keep my eyes open in the office. I’m just so exhausted. Two days of lugging my computer around the island and writing for God knows how long, has taken it’s toll. I woke up this morning when the alarm rang only to switch it off and go back to sleep. I woke up an hour later. Cool huh?

Anyway, I found this hilarious post this morning that would have made me spew all over the monitor if was drinking tea while reading it. You have got to read it:

Learn Chinese in 5 minutes.

PS: I’m so sleepy that I have to keep going back to correct my damn spelling every time I write a sentence. It’s damn irritating.

Technorati Tags:

Comments are closed.