Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Day #12: The Evilness That Is Starbucks

I’m back at work Sigh. No more early morning tea/breakfast at Starbucks. No more writing in the trains. No more not going into the labs. Ah, how I miss those days already. The good thing though is that I’m back in my jeans, funny print t-shirts and especially my sneakers. Oh, my black and purple sneakers, how I’ve missed you! No more spending the whole day in heels that bite and squish my little toes. Aaah… Bliss!

During those few days away from the office, I’ve also re-discovered my Starbucks addiction, though this time isn’t for the coffee. I’m addicted to their tea, especially their Earl Grey and their Christmas Blend Tazo tea. The thing that puzzles me most is that the teas aren’t that great actually but there’s something about them them makes me come back for more.

What is is about Starbucks that is so addictive? Please somebody enlighten me. If this addiction goes on I’m definitely most likely to spend all my money at Starbucks.

Technorati Tags:

Comments are closed.