Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

NaBloPoMo Day #10: 10k Words And Counting

I finally reached my first 10k words today during the write-in and I have about 40k left to go. The initial plan was to reach at least 17k by midnight but due to familial obligation, I only managed to get 11k words. It’s frustrating but I’m hoping that that the story will go faster now, with almost all the back story already told. All I need is for the story to move forward to the next murder and it should go faster from there.

Aside from the writing, a quick visit to a music store made me $75 poorer but it’s worth it. New music, new albums of old artists, how I love music.

Ok, time for more writing. Until later.

Technorati Tags: ,

Comments are closed.