Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

NaBloPoMo Day #6: Write On

It’s day six of NaNoWriMo and I’ve only god 5200 words so far. The busy schedule this past few days have fucked wth my writing schedule. I had to resort to writing on the train this morning. As usual, there are nosy people who trying read what I wrote. It’s a rather good thing that my handwriting is like chicken scratch and you can barely read what I wrote. It’s a really good thing too since I was writing a sex scene I don’t want some stranger on the public transport to think that I was a pervert or even worse, writing down my own experience.

Anyway, who ever thought of making women’s court shoes to be tapered in the front should be shot! It’s just unnatural to squish your pinky toe into the shoes like that. all you get at the end of the day are blisters and a swollen toe. Like I said, UNNATURAL!

Ok. Back to the writing now.

Technorati Tags: ,

Comments are closed.