Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

NaBloPoMo Day #2: Fucking Exhausted

The first NaNoWriMo write-in is tomorrow. Please refer to the poster *points to right* for more details. Don’t forget your name tags for the discounts at Earshot Cafe. Go here if you have not downloaded your name tag yet.

Now that we’re gotten that out of the way, let me tell you why I’m so fucking exhausted. It’s all those microscopes, man. If you’ve spent seven and a half hours of staring into the microscope, looking at slides, you’d be tired too. There are breaks in between of course, but I still had eye strain after the last session. After a while, all the slides started to look the same. I’ve got another full day of microscope work tomorrow and I hope that it wouldn’t be as gruelling.

There’s writing to be done, dinner to be eaten and a bath to be taken. Until the next post.

Technorati Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.