Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Online Weirdos

I've always heard about weird people leaving messages or sending strange email to people unknown to the, but all these happen to other people. So what happens when these things happen to me? Get totally freaked out and feel utterly disgusted.

So earlier this week, a stranger sent me a private message on multiply which totally made me uncomfortable. The gist of the message was that he wanted to get to know me better and directed me to a personals site. I thought that having my account visible to only a few close friends would prevent this sort of thing but I was wrong.

On top of that, there are those weirdos who ended up at my blog after Googling for really weird stuff. Usually, visitors arrive at my site after Googling for:

1. wisdom teeth surgery
2. wisdom teeth surgery after math
3. krill
4. what do krill look like
5. what do krill eat
6. sesame street

And then, there are those who arrive at my site with these gems:

1. krill sex
2. blog batam fuck sex
3. plumpy love bulge

You sick fucks. What were you thinking when you started the search? I'll never understand people.

For the record, the title of the blog came from Finding Nemo. you know, the Disney movie? It's got nothing what-so-ever related to those minute marine creatures. I am not a marine biologist so I have no idea what they eat, how they procreate or even how you cook them. In fact, I don't even know if they're suitable for human consumption. If you've come here to look for krill, either the marine animal or the band, sorry to disappoint you because there's nothing here about them.

Now go find something else to do.

Comments are closed.