Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Back From Dinner

1 Comment

I’m exhausted. The Fat SunShine Club finally managed to go out with all the members present, just to celebrate the 23rd birthday of the former club president. We ended up at Ambrosia at Baghdad Street, after much discussion on where to go. Photos and dinner experience to come.

Now, I need to take shower and get ready for bed.

Technorati Tags:

One thought on “Back From Dinner

  1. Found you through NaBlo. I loved reading your About Me section. The part about giving up writing to write short stories made me giggle. We short story writers are writers, too, you know! Your Krill title caught my attention in the list of 10 million NaBlo participants. Very original.Have fun in November!