Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

What Does One Do When One Is Somewhat Bored?

Go for a haircut. And what happens when you haven’t gone back to the same hairdresser in a long time? You find out that it’s gone out of business and have to find a new hairdresser.

I just went in for a trim and colour but I left with a trim, colour and treatment. Don’t ask me how much I spent at the hairdresser because I, myself, have yet to come to terms with it. I would post up pictures of the new do but the hairdresser blow dried my hair straight so it’s not a representative of what my hair would normally look like since my hair is actually wavy. So there most probably won’t be any pictures until much later. That is, if i feel like it.

Technorati Tags:

Comments are closed.