Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

*snort hack cough sneeze* Pt 2

I'm back at work today and I have to say that I wish I was back home. Taking my meds before coming to work may not have been such a good idea but it sure makes me feel good. Though, I think it's just the meds making me high. I love those little yellow pills they give out when you have a cold, and also that wonder cough mixture that makes you drowsy. You mix those two together and hello! You feel like you're moving through water for the rest of the day. It makes me sound like an addict no? I'm not, in case you're wondering. I just happen to like the feeling they give me. Anyway, I'm trying to stay focus here since I have a lot to do. Though I think I might just slink off home if I don't feel any better.

Technorati Tags:

Comments are closed.