Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

*snort hack cough sneeze*

What’s better than having a sick day? Going home on a sick day and spending the day in bed when it’s raining outside. Definitely conducive for sleeping, especially when you’re doped up on drowsy meds. I love sleeping in, all curled up under the covers, toasty and warm. However, I have to go back to work tomorrow. Bleurgh!

I’m not big on computer games. You know, the ones with lots of shooting and people dying , the racing games or anything that’s action-packed. I’m more of a sedate, laid back kind of gamer. Actually, I’m not a gamer at all. I prefer those puzzle games, especially it involves colourful shooting colourful balls into the puzzles. I absolutely love word games like Scrabble, Boggle and crossword puzzles. I’m a nerd, I know, but I love it nonetheless. I’m not that great at them but I like to think that I hold my own when I’m in a game. Too bad there aren’t enough people in my social circle to play those games with me.

Technorati Tags:

Comments are closed.