Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

On (Not) Spending Money

It’s amazing that I came back from town today and not buy anything. It wasn’t because I wasn’t tempted because I was, but because I couldn’t decide what to get since there were so many things that I found interesting. They’re all books of course, since I didn’t manage to stop by the music store while I was in town. If I did, I might just get something.

You know, I actually there was something I wanted to write but I totally forgot what it was. Oh wait, I just remember what I wanted to say.

My hair. It’s almost halfway down my back and this is the longest length I’ve ever kept my hair. The last time I cut it was in March and I’m planning to give it a wash, trim and colour at the end of the month, which will give my hair two weeks to relax and just in time for Eid. I like doing something new to my hair just for Eid. Makes me happy.

Technorati Tags:

Comments are closed.