Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Philosophy Discussions Give Me A Headache

Do you know what’s the best part of today is? It’s Friday! I get to sleep in tomorrow morning and catch up on some sleep. I may even do a little yoga tomorrow morning since my muscles feel very tight and some stretching would do me some good. I should be meeting some of my friends tomorrow too and that would be good for me as well.

Anyway, I’ve finally got around to watching CSI:NY and I think that it’s not bad. It’s dark and the amount of gore in the first season is almost equivalent to a few season’s worth of gore on CSI:LV. I could be exaggerating but the way the victims die are not very common, which I like. I’m blood thirsty like that.

I found the show darker than the other two but I don’t mind it. It took some time for me to get used to the accent but other than that, everything was great. I think that the guy acting as Detective Don Flack, Eddie Cahill, is beyond cute. He’s got beautiful eyes and his hair… God, I love his hair. A new obsession, what do you think? I’ve got the second season sitting on the table right now, waiting for the right time for me to hijack the TV from my mum.

I love me some science related TV shows.

Technorati Tags:

Comments are closed.