Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Bumpy, Bumpy

Isn’t the whole idea of going for a facial was to improve the skin? So why the hell does my skin break out ever worse after the facial treatment. It hurts bad enough that it makes me want to rub a cheese grater over my face. Or strip my whole dermal layer and exchange it for a new one. Why the fuck do people think that I’m not doing all I can (read: afford) to make my skin better? Do they really think that I want to look like this? Do they think I enjoy it or something? Fucking stupid people.

I’m back on ProActiv again. It stings and it hurts but I guess its working because it stings and it hurts. All I want is for the damn adult acne to go away. And for those fucking people to top staring.

Because I’m feeling blue and a little masochistic, here’s a few videos of songs that I like but also makes me want to stab myself in the heart.

Lips Of an Angel by Hinder

Confessions, Part II by Usher

Technorati Tags: ,

Comments are closed.