Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

The Crack That Is YouTube

It’s like substituting one obsession with another. At least there’s Justin Timberlake’s new video:

Here are more links to stuff I like:

  • Do You Know by Enrique Iglesias – His latest single. At least I think it’s his latest.
  • Believe by The Bravery – One of my favourite songs from their The Sun and The Moon album.
  • Draco Malfoy is Toxic – A fan vid tribute to the hotness that is Draco Malfoy
  • Nick Stokes – That’s When I Love You More – A Nick Stokes fan vid. Wonderful shots of hunky, gorgeous Nicky but listen to the lyrics of the song. It warms my little romantic heart.
  • Seriously though, they should have a 12-step programme to quitting this addiction or something.

    Hi, I’m Min-Tea and I’m a YouTube addict.

    Technorati Tags: ,

    Comments are closed.