Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Friday Once More

1 Comment

Ok, no more talk about Harry Potter (other then the fact that I haven’t been posting is because I’ve been reading fanfiction and it’s addictive. I needed to finish reading that story before I could do anything). Anyway, moving on.

I can’t really think of what to write now since TV is calling my name. So here’s some fill in the blank type meme questions from Friday Fill-In.

1. Last weekend, I was thinking that I wish my boss would extend his holiday.

2. If the weather continues like this, it’ll be a nice week.

3. Will my mum’s hair ever grow?

4. Often, on a summer’s night, I think longingly of air-conditioning.

5. Right now, I could use a good strong tea.

6. My favorite summertime meal is a nice bowl of fried fish noodle soup.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to finish watching my The Princess Bride DVD, tomorrow my plans include meeting friends for lunch and Sunday, I want to watch Disturbia if I can!

Also as a side note, can anyone suggest music that is similar to The Bravery and Muse? Thank you.

Technorati Tags:

One thought on “Friday Once More

  1. fried fish noodle soup? Hmmm…Nice to see another HP fan, thanks for playing!