Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

I Don’t Hate Dogs

They just scare me. A lot. On the way to work this morning, I was happily minding my won business when this stray mongrel popped out of no-where and scared me shitless. As my usual reaction. I screamed. Really loud, like someone was trying to murder me or at least do something bad. I think it gave the dog a start since it immediately changed directions and avoided me like the plague. I mean, wouldn't you scream if you see a dog the size of a pony (OK I'm exaggerating but I was traumatised, so shut up) barrelling at you at almost full speed? Of course with all the screaming, everyone there stopped and turned in my direction. Slightly embarrassed by that but at least the dog went away without bothering me right?

Anyway, I have no idea where the dog came from. We have more than a few stray cats in my neighbourhood but we rarely ever have a stray dog. I wish someone would take it to the pound or something but I know that it'll only be put down if it ends up there. As long as our paths don't cross again. I'll be very happy.

Technorati Tags:

Comments are closed.