Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Yoga was rather brutal today. It’s been increasingly more complicated in the poses and the muscle burn afterwards last longer too. Even the hot shower I usually have after the session didn’t really help to ease the pain. However, my body has never felt so loose either. It’s only been five sessions of yoga and I really do feel more flexible. Now, if only I can get to practicing at home.

Anyway, I’ve recently discovered two new artist, for me at least, Muse and Amy Winehouse. I found Muse by chance actually, while playing with the iLike application on Facebook. Even though I’ve got only one of their albums, Absolution, I like what I hear. As for Amy Winehouse, the ladies at MamaPop have been singing her praises for the past and I wanted to see what the hype was all about. When I found out that my current favourite song was by her, I knew I had to get it.

Song: Hysteria
Artist: Muse
Album Absolution

You know, it’s too bad that Singapore can’t get access to Pandora Radio anymore. I would love to find more music like those two above. Anyone has any suggestions?

Technorati Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.