Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Non Sequitur

Reading Tony Bourdain makes me hungry most of the time. Yes, after making much noise about it, I did finally get A Cook’s Tour. Obsessed? Not really. I just like his sense of humour and how can I say no to people when they wax eloquently about food. Also, did I mention that this guy is funny and absolutely hilarious?

If white rabbits are albino, are white ducks albino too? How about white chickens?

I can do yoga in a class but doing yoga in front of my sisters gives me performance anxiety. I wonder why?

I still have yet to start on OoTP. I’m supposed to be a HP fan right, but how come every time I open to the first page of the book, my eyes instantly feel sleepy? It’s not like I’m reading some journal papers or anything. It’s Harry Potter for heaven’s sake.

Technorati Tags:

Comments are closed.