Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Isn’t The Great Singapore Sale Over?

My sisters and I went to the little mall where all the cheaper sporting goods are, to get a yoga mat and maybe some jersey for my sister. However, in total, we left with a yoga mat, a yoga mat bag, six pairs of jeans, four tops and three pairs of flip-flops. One hell of a shopping trip huh? I won’t be able to go shopping for clothes again for the next few months *cries* but my sisters owe me unlimited food treats *cackles evilly*.

I just realised today that there are so many movies that I have to catch this month, besides Harry Potter & the Order of The Phoenix:

  • Transformers
  • Die Hard 4.0
  • Grindhouse: Death Proof
  • Surf’s Up
  • Black Sheep
  • Rise: Blood Hunter
  • So many movies, so little time.

    So, what upcoming movies are you waiting for?

    Technorati Tags: ,

    Comments are closed.