Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Harry Potter Month

1 Comment

Things to look forward to this month:

* the new Harry Potter movie: Harry Potter & the Order of The Phoenix
* the last Harry Potter book: Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows:

July will always be Harry Potter month since that's when the movies usually come out and when the books are out. Not only that, Harry's birthday is also in July. I'm not as interested in the series as much as I used to be but just enough to wonder and wait in anticipation for the last book. I haven't gone to any of the Harry Potter fansites since I don't really want to join in on discussing what I think will happen. That will just screw with my mind and I have more important things to do like, you know, watch DVDs and stuff like that.

I have my own theories and thoughts but I'll just keep them to myself just in case that it doesn't turn out the way I think it will, at least that way I won't be humiliated. Anyway, the countdown for Harry Potter mania has started. I'm definitely going to pre-book my tickets as soon as they are available and wait for the postperson to come and deliver my book. Finally, after all these years we'll find out what happens in the end. I just hope that this last book will deliver the goods and all questions will be answered.

I wonder if I can actually finish book 5 and 6 within the week, before the movie comes out?

One thought on “Harry Potter Month

  1. yay for harry potter! 🙂