Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

And This Blog Is Rated

Blog Rating

Must be all that swearing. I wonder if I throw in a little bit more words like ‘fucking’, ‘pussy’, ‘penis’, ‘drugs’ and ‘stabbing’, would it actually change the rating?*

Anyway, today was the first time I attended a yoga lesson after two years and it shows. My balance is shot to hell. When we did the tree pose, instead of looking like a tree standing tall and still on a calm day, I looked like the tree in the middle of a gale storm, swaying this way and that. I hope that in time, I’ll be able to balance myself properly and be more flexible. My body hurts and is aching from the exercise but I feel good. I feel lighter and that’s what I’m aiming for.

Remember when I said that my goal for the year was to go to the gym more than three times this year? I wonder if this might be considered as a trip to the gym since the class is organised by the gym and it’s held in gym. What do you think?

* It seems that having the extra ‘fuck’ in the entry just raised the rating to:

Blog Rating

Technorati Tags: ,

Comments are closed.