Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

My Threadless tees came in yesterday. Here’s what I ordered:

  • Haikus are easy but…
  • Procrastinators: Leaders of Tomorrow
  • The Elusive Chocolate Moose
  • Doodlebug
  • Spoilt
  • Cute huh? How can I resist t-shirts like that?

    Anyway, I made it through a week without Internet and TV while I was away because there either wasn’t any Internet connection at the hotels or that the TV shows were in languages that I didn’t understand. Besides, I was always too tired after being out, doing the touristy things the whole day, to actually have the urge to watch.

    Now that I’m back home and I have the second season of House M.D. waiting for me but I can’t watch it because grandma wants to watch her show. It makes me want to scream! The show isn’t even good. Since I can’t watch House right now, here’s a video of the best of House.

    On a side note, am I the only one who wants Cuddy, House and Wilson to get together? I mean together together.

    Technorati Tags: ,

    Comments are closed.