Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

I feel like the week is going too fast, yet not fast enough. I’m looking forward to my trip on the week after next but at the same time, I look at the amount of work I want to accomplish in what’s left of the week and in the next, I feel like panicking.

So many new things to be done and now, I wish that I hadn’t asked my aunt if she wanted to go on a trip with me but I think that if I don’t go now, I won’t be able to go on a holiday for a long while.

I just finished The Nasty Bits today and I don’t think I’m up to gushing all over it. It’s good I can tell you that. Maybe, for his next book, I’ll either get Bone in the Throat or A Cook’s Tour. Though, I thinkI should finish all the books I have first before getting another one. Right?

I’m going to crawl into bed now. Until next time….

Technorati Tags:

Comments are closed.