Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

What To Blog?

Update: I’ve placed my pre-order for Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows. 21st July can’t come fast enough.

I'm not sure if anyone has realised this but I'm running out of topics to write about. Or more along the lines that I just don't know what to write about. Lately all I've talked about are on books, books and a little bit on the movies but mostly about books. That's because I'm a boring, boring person who does nothing but read.
 
Actually, that's not true. It's just that lately, too many of the things running through my head and the things that I feel like I want to talk about my feelings, my worries and all those other emotional related things. I try to avoid those topics since one might read it a different way from what I intend it to be and that isn't good. Besides, they might think I'm more of a Drama Queen than I am. Seriously I'm not. It just that I exaggerate and complain a lot. So anyway, that leaves me with nothing but books to talk about.
 
So now the whole wide web gets to share in my rather obsessive love for Mercedes Lackey's books. At least for that short while, I get to forget about my life and immerse myself in something different.
 
Also, I signed up for yoga.

Comments are closed.