Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Looky Here…

I'm back at work people. Unfortunately. It's 8.45am and no one is around. all I have for company is my scalding hot cup of tea (burned my tongue yo!) and the silent humming of the air conditioner. So lonely I am. Not!

You know what I hate getting early in the morning? Emails telling me that they're out of this or that or the other thing and expecting me to magically make them appear. Or something like that. Dude, I'm not the only one who can do the purchasing so why the hell do I always get the emails? Do I have Purchasing Queen tattooed on my forehead? Huh? Huh? Seriously yo, if you're out of the reagent and you need to use it immediately, the basic reagents to make the buffers are all there on the shelf. Why couldn't you prepare it yourself huh? But then, that's just my personal preference. I don't really trust there premade buffers even though they claim to give reproducible results. Yeah, bad result!

 
*goes off to collect order items*
 
So I've already collected the items that were needed and not even a sincere thanks. Man, I'm under paid and definitely under appreciated. I need some loving, yo. Sigh…
Comments are closed.