Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

Non-Depressing Things

In a bid to talk about non-depressing things, lets do a list:

1. I’ve registered for the driving lessons yesterday. It was a good thing the Significant Other was there because I didn’t know what to do at all. The first theory class is next Friday and I hope that it’ll be ok.

2. The tuna mushroom pasta I cooked earlier needs more tuna. I’ll need to crack open another tin and mix it in later.

3. I don’t understand why people question my seriousness of wanting to learn how to cook? I think that cooking is an important skill.

4. I’m hungry again, with a craving for pizza. Well, at least the meat on the pizza.

5. I really don’t feel like going to work tomorrow.

To round things off, here’s a video of Madonna’s Bad Girl. I’ve been searching for this video for a long time just because Christopher Walken is in it.

Comments are closed.