Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.

2007 Already?!

Dude, 2006 is over already? It felt like it went by so fast but in actual fact, on some days, it felt like it was forever. I’ve never found the need to do the whole count-down-to-the-new-year thing since my sleep is more important in going to a big party jam-packed with strangers and alcoholic beverages. So, I went to my cousin’s 17th birthday party instead.

I don’t usually make resolutions in the start of the year since I never keep them. However, after seeing how my tummy bulges out of the bands of my pants when I sit down, I think it’s time to go back to the gym. This year though, I will make a resolution that is achievable. I aim to go to the gym more than three times a year. May not be enough to trim down the tummy but at least I can say that I went to the gym. 😉

Anyway, have a good year Internet. May this year bring all of us so much joy, love and happiness (and hopefully peace to the world).

Comments are closed.